Anita P. Latin
Founder & CEO
aplatin@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography

J. Nicole Taylor
Chief Financial Officer
jntaylor@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography

Shelah M. Snowden
Chief Operations Officer
ssnowden@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography

Jeraldine Pratt
Secretary
jpratt@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography

Carolyn Jacob
Director of Social Media Imaging
cjacob@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography

Tanya Smith
Director of Development
tasmith@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography

Aiesha R. Cloud
Personal Assistant
acloud@ovlfoundationusa.org

Read Biography